You can cancel or downgrade your subscription anytime.
When you downgrade, the change will be effective immediately, and the payment difference will be saved as a credit for the next month.
Instead, when you cancel your subscription you'll see a message showing you the expiration date of your subscription.
If you have time, tell us your reason(s) for cancellation. We are always looking for improvements.