If you want to add a new store to your account you may find yourself in the situation of having to delete the old one.
In fact, both the Startup and the Traction plan provide the possibility to connect just one store to your uDroppy account.
If you don’t want to delete your old one, you can easily switch to the Pro or Platinum plan.
If instead you want to proceed, log into the platform, and click on the “Store Management” section from the dashboard.
You’ll see the list of your connected stores under “My shops”. Next to the name of the store you’ll see the option Delete.
Please consider that we will stop proceeding your orders when deleting the store.
After deleting the old store, you’ll be able to proceed with the connection of a new one.
Don’t know how to do it? Check the article about “how to connect a store”.