You can stop using uDroppy anytime, but, if you subscribed to one of our Plans, make sure to unsubscribe from it, so not to be billed again.

After that, there’s no need to delete the account, you’ll just stop accessing the platform.

In this way, if you’ll decide to go back to using uDroppy, you’ll still have all your information connected to our platform.

If instead you have a specific reason to delete your account completely contact the support team by sending an email to [email protected] explaining your request. The support team will help you.

Did this answer your question?