Of course.

You’ll always be able to upgrade to a higher plan in case you need to connect more stores, request more products, or just access to some of our premium features.

You’ll be able to upgrade immediately, paying the difference between the plans, just for the days you’ll actually benefit of the new plan.

In order to do so you’ll have to log into the platform, and click on the "Manage Plan" button, in the top right corner of the page.

A popup will open up, showing you your subscription details.

Click on your current subscription.

Now click on Edit subscription.

Select the plan you want to downgrade to from the dropdown menu, then click on “Update subscription”.

You'll get a detail of how much you will be charged for the upgrade procedure.

Click on “Update Subscription”.

Easy right?

You’ll receive an email with the payment confirmation and the invoice attached.

Did this answer your question?