When you subscribe to one of our plans the subscription is automatically renewed after one month.

Hence, if you forgot to unsubscribe you’ll receive a new payment.

Remember to unsubscribe to prevent the same thing to happen the month after.

To do so, log into the platform, and follow the procedure listed here.

Did this answer your question?