You’ll always be able to downgrade to a cheaper or to the free plan, but, before going through the procedure, keep in mind that you’ll have to meet the conditions of the plan you are choosing when downgrading: you will may have to choose which store(s) to keep, and you may won’t be able to access some of our features anymore.

--- Please verify all the features related to our subscription plan before downgrading your account. ---

Now let’s see the procedure together.

First of all, log into the platform, and click on the "Manage Plan" button in top right corner of the page.

A pop up will open up.

From there, click on your current subscription.

Now click on "Edit Subscription".

Select the plan you want to downgrade to from the dropdown menu, then click on “Update subscription”.

Consider that the change will be immediately effective, and the difference rate you previously paid will be stored as credit for the following month(s).

You’ll receive an email with the payment confirmation and the invoice attached.

Did this answer your question?